Keynotes at ICCHP: "Brainfood for AT and eAccessibility"

ICCHP presents outstanding talks with the potential to raise awarenes for new domains and to open new perspectives for researchers and practitioners in AT and eInclusion. The keynote speeches should make the field of eInclusion reflect and rethink its own practice. They should be provoking and motivating to look accross traditional borders of disciplines.

ICCHP 2020 will proudly present the fixed keynotes for ICCHP 2020 asap!